Download Album: Dunsin Oyekan – The Gospel Of The Kingdom (Zip Mp3)

dunsin oyekan the gospel of the Kingdom download album

The Gospel of the Kingdom is an album by Dunsin Oyekan comprising of 16 albums.

The gospel of the Kingdom album download

The gospel of the Kingdom album is filled with uplifting, spirit-filled songs ranging from Studio production to live band. Dunsin Oyekan has featured many notable singers like Tasha Cobbs, Kurt Carr, Don Moen, Byron Cage, Tye Tribbett, William Murphy, Kim Burrell, Sinach, Tasha Page-Lockhart, Frank Edwards, and Freke Umoh and a whole lot of others.

Download Here

Album Track List

  1. Worship Your Maker
  2. More than a Song
  3. Forever
  4. YAH
  5. Fragrance To Fire
  6. The Advantage
  7. The Blood and The Name
  8. Fellowship to Partnership
  9. To Know You
  10. At All Cost
  11. I’ll Be Here
  12. The Difference
  13. You Remain The Same
  14. Your Goodness
  15. The Anthem ft. Jerry Eze
  16. With Joy

Share This Post

Do you want your song on MiMRecords? Upload Your Song.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.